Comprehensive Orthodontics in Rochester, NY.
Patient Reviews
About Us

Patient Reviews

My son and I have been very happy with the treatment that he has received from Dr. Bateman and his staff. Torins appointments were always very quick and efficient so that he didn't have to take much time out of school. Torin did all that he was asked of and he got his braces off early!! Just under a year and a half. Torin looks so handsome and has learned how important it is to atke care of his teeth!

April 23, 2018 | Review from T. S.


Bateman orthodontics is a such fun place to be and all of the staff is so nice. I always look forward to my appointments.

March 20, 2018 | Review from C. S.


Cheerful people and always a joy to go.

February 22, 2017 | Review from B. E.


:) I like This plase

February 15, 2017 | Review from B. C.


We started coming only a few weeks ago but since the first day, we have felt at home there! EVERYONE is so friendly and helpful. I am so impressed with the level of service and care provided. I would recommend Bateman Orthodontics to everyone!

January 19, 2017 | Review from A. L.


I just had my first appointment for Invisalign. I felt right at home. I'm really excited for what the future holds.

December 26, 2016 | Review from A. G.


The people at Dr. Bateman's are so nice and fun. They make you feel welcome and make you look forward to your next appointment.

November 27, 2016 | Review from C. F.


We are new to the office and so far we love the atmosphere at Dr. Bateman's! Dr. Bateman is so down-to-earth and his staff are so outgoing and friendly. The initial consultation was thorough and extra time was given to explain the process and our financial options. The office is fun and kid friendly...and the incentive program is great!

September 21, 2016 | Review from A. M.


I went in for my 1st appointment to be fitted for Invisalign. Everyone there is so nice and made me feel comfortable. I am looking forward to the next 27 months.

August 08, 2016 | Review from E. R.


Great place to get braces at because they will reward you for keeping your teeth clean and showing up on time.

July 23, 2016 | Review from A. C.


Dr. Bateman's office is an amazing place!!! I get so excited to go!! When you walk in the office the ladies always have a beautiful, friendly smile on their face!!! Dr. Bateman always is so friendly!! I go with a smile on my face and I leave with a smile on my face!!! Thanks again Dr. Bateman!!

July 11, 2016 | Review from B. H.


We have just started our "braces" journey here at Bateman Orthodontics. And we are very impressed with the practice as a whole! It's like the Disney Land of orthodontics offices, the staff is super friendly! Everyone is all smiles and happy. Video games, coffee bar, and movies, what more could you ask for! Fia was very excited to get her braces on and was very comfortable with the people working on her. We will definitely be bringing the rest of the kids here when/ should they need orthodontic services!

June 04, 2016 | Review from S. S.


The office is very welcoming and kid friendly with a game room. The staff is also very friendly and helpful!

April 27, 2016 | Review from G. M.


Dr. Bateman and his co-workers are very kind and positive. Great place to get braces.

March 28, 2016 | Review from A. L.


Dr. Bateman and his coworkers are all friendly and helpful. They explain the process and financial options. They even worked with times best available.

March 20, 2016 | Review from S. B.


these are really fun games i love dr. bateman

March 07, 2016 | Review from S. S.


I like it here because everybody is nice. I would tell my friends to go here. I like the video games, too. As a parent, I will add that we liked how thorough the staff is every time.

February 17, 2016 | Review from J. D.


Dr.Bateman's orthodontics is a great place to get braces and everyone there is so friendly.

February 01, 2016 | Review from R. F.


Bateman has helped me understand the process of the appliances that I will have. They have been very helpful to me and my family!

January 28, 2016 | Review from A. M.


Love game room and friendly people

January 28, 2016 | Review from D. M.


Dr. Batemans is a Great place to get your braces on. Sometimes he is funny and always makes you happy. The staff is great and makes you feel welcome. I would tell everyone about Dr. Bateman's office to get braces

January 26, 2016 | Review from B. B.


We have had nothing but wonderful experiences with everyone at Bateman Orthodontics. Our daughter was nervous to get an expander but now looks forward to her appointments.

December 31, 2015 | Review from H. T.


Love that everyone in the office is so happy and helpful, each & every visit!!!

December 16, 2015 | Review from N. N.


From the first time i went there until now, i always loved coming to Bateman Orthodontics! The staff are really nice and helpful and i can't wait to have a brighter future knowing they helped my teeth to be straighten.

November 10, 2015 | Review from E. W.


We really love Bateman orthodontics,the staff is always so nice and helpful !! The office is beautiful and welcoming and the game room makes the office very inviting to the kids !

October 29, 2015 | Review from K. D.


I really like this orthodontist office. The people who work there are always very nice and they are always smiling. Although getting invisaline or braces might be a big adjustment Bateman makes it as easy as piossible!

October 13, 2015 | Review from A. K.


Great experience, wonderful staff

September 16, 2015 | Review from L. C.


the people there are always nice!

September 12, 2015 | Review from C. M.


I really like the set-up of the office. I'm so exited to get my braces, everyone there is so nice. I really like that every time I go I see someone I know. Also I love that when I'm bored I can just go to the game room.

August 26, 2015 | Review from K. M.


Started off with Dr. Arigo until Dr. Bateman took over. He did a wonderful job transitioning me into his care. My favorite people are the ladies at the front desk! ☺️

August 11, 2015 | Review from D. H.


Evreone is so nice there

August 03, 2015 | Review from N. N.


I go to Bateman Orthodontics and everyone is very nice. At my appointments they are very straight-forward about everything and help a lot. It is a great place and it is a very good orthodontics. M.N.

August 03, 2015 | Review from M. N.


Bateman Orthodontics is the awesome, everyone is really nice too! And soon my teeth will be straight!!! (:

July 31, 2015 | Review from A. S.


I am a new patient of Bateman Orthodontics and they are the most helpful people and are great at making teeth look great.

July 30, 2015 | Review from O. G.


Great Job guys! I love the kindness of the employees and the hard work they put into their job.

July 28, 2015 | Review from C. K.


Moved our son here for dental procedures. He loves the friendly staff and the game room! We love the in house financing and the location.

July 28, 2015 | Review from A. M.


Bateman orthodontics is the best everyone is so nice and they do an amazing job making my teeth look great!

July 22, 2015 | Review from N. S.


I am brand new to the world of braces, but so far I have enjoyed Bateman Orthodontics.

July 15, 2015 | Review from D. D.


As a patient at Bateman Orthodontics, I feel very welcomed each and every time I have an appointment. I look forward to seeing my straight teeth in the near future:)

July 15, 2015 | Review from D. G.


Enjoying my braces and going to Bateman Orthodontics!!

July 13, 2015 | Review from A. R.


I love Bateman orthodontics it's the best, so supportive! everyone wants to help you out!!!

July 07, 2015 | Review from C. C.


Dr. Bateman is fun easy to talk to!

July 07, 2015 | Review from Z. N.


Everyone is very friendly and they make it fun to go there!!!!

July 06, 2015 | Review from A. F.


I joined Bateman Orthodontics last August and since then I have had a tremendous improvement in my teeth! The staff is unbelievably kind and I am glad that I chose Dr. Bateman and his lovely staff to help give me that award- winning smile everyone dreams about!

July 06, 2015 | Review from S. B.


I like going to Bateman orthodontics

July 06, 2015 | Review from E. G.


They do an amazing job and are always very friendly! They make you feel very confident with your teeth and get it done quickly so you don't hide your smile anymore :)

June 22, 2015 | Review from R. P.


Everybody is so polite and it really is fun to go there.

June 21, 2015 | Review from J. S.


Had so much fun at Kick Off party! Really great idea to start this. The first time I walked in I thoght"wow this place is going to be great!"

June 18, 2015 | Review from W. C.


Everyone is so friendly!! I love it there!

June 18, 2015 | Review from E. B.


Contact Us Today
Schedule a complimentary smile assessment to learn more about orthodontic treatment to meet your needs.
© 2018 Bateman Orthodontics